Contact

For all general enquiries, in the first instance contact Mark Hamilton (the ATU Project Manager)

Email: m.hamilton.3@bham.ac.uk

Telephone: 0121 414 3544 or 07795 811 539

Post: Please send all correspondence to
Mark Hamilton
Civil Engineering
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TT

 

If you have a specific query related to the detailed research, please use the following contacts:

Phil Atkins p.r.atkins@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
David Chapman d.n.chapman@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
Ian Jefferson i.jefferson@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
Nicole Metje n.metje@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
Chris Rogers c.d.f.rogers@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
Alexander Royal a.c.royal@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
Steve Pennock s.r.pennock@bath.ac.uk University of Bath
Helen Reeves hjre@bgs.ac.uk BGS
David Gunn dgu@bgs.ac.uk BGS
Barry Clarke b.g.clarke@leeds.ac.uk University of Leeds
Tony Cohn  a.g.cohn@leeds.ac.uk University of Leeds
Derek Magee d.r.magee@leeds.ac.uk University of Leeds
Stephanie Glendinning stephanie.glendinning@newcastle.ac.uk Newcastle University
Paul Hughes paul.hughes@ncl.ac.uk Newcastle University
Sean Anderson s.anderson@sheffield.ac.uk Sheffield University
Joby Boxall j.b.boxall@sheffield.ac.uk Sheffield University
Rich Collins r.p.collins@sheffield.ac.uk Sheffield University
Tony Dodd t.j.dodd@sheffield.ac.uk Sheffield University
Rob Dwyer-Joyce r.dwyer-joyce@sheffield.ac.uk Sheffield University
Jen Muggleton jmm@isvr.soton.ac.uk University of Southampton
Paul Lewin pll@soton.ac.uk University of Southampton
Emilio Rustighi er@isvr.soton.ac.uk University of Southampton
Steve Swingler steve.swingler@soton.ac.uk University of Southampton

Please click on any of the logos to link through to their website:-